Testimonials & Reviews

Mohammad A. Haque, MD

Board Certified Family Practice & Wound Care Specialist located in Houston, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Mohammad A. Haque always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammad Haque below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOHAMMAD A.
Submitted 06/14/21
I’m happy for everything
VELMA W.
Submitted 06/09/21
10
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very beneficial to talk with Dr Haque about my medication and what’s needed or needs to be removed
Mariam S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Great experience, very professional and respectful
ARNOLD J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Mabel A.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was a really good experience !
ASIM A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Haque is a soft spoken nice person and very knowledgeable doctor, he quickly gets to the disease and the reason of the disease and tries to write a most accurate prescription
John C.
Submitted 05/26/21
I was there a little longer than I wanted to be but all in all I had a great experience
LEONARD H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Haque is the best.
Noe P.
Submitted 03/27/21
I have been seen by Dr Haque for over twenty years and i have found that he always goes that extra step both in his practice and as a friend. He , as well as his staff, always way it possible for me to walk out with a smile and feeling better with my treatments , and if he can't comply then he always ready to refer you to someone who can assist you. Thank you Dr Haque
JAMIE S.
Submitted 03/19/21
I can only say good things about dr. Haque. He is a fantastic doctor. Always helping me with everything.
MOHAMMAD A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very good
Carol D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Haque took the time to explain the labs and tests I needed at my annual exam and why. The staff was efficient and courteous. I appreciate the excellent care I received.
DWAYNE W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great
Anastacio L.
Submitted 02/06/21
All good filling like family warm and all ways with the positive energy that make you fill good.
MUHAMMAD S.
Submitted 02/03/21
He is very good doctor
RAO FAISAL S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Good
Vern T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Tele visit. Dr Haque is always attentive and professional.
SALEH A.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Haque and his staff are caring and knowledgeable.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/28/20
DR. HAQUE IS BEEN 0UR FAMILY Dr. for the last 121/2years he is dedicated to help patients to his best ability , we plan to stay with him for a long term. because we trust his knowledge,we recommend him for a family Dr. and skin care specialist.