Testimonials & Reviews

Mohammad A. Haque, MD

Board Certified Family Practice & Wound Care Specialist located in Houston, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Mohammad A. Haque always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammad Haque below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELENOR S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Televisit with Dr. Haque to get a refill on my eye drops.
HUGO Q.
Submitted 11/09/20
Muy buena atención. Gracias
David S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great staff and clean facility. Been a patient of Dr. Haque for many years.
Abdul M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Exellent
Donna S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Haque does not rush appointments and always answers my questions.
David H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Its always great to speak to Dr. Haque and he is always so helpful and concerned about our health. Keep up the good work.
MD M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great
BRIAN H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Haque is always very kind and personable. I appreciate his attentiveness to my medical needs. Thanks, Dr. Haque!
CELESTINE R.
Submitted 09/11/20
He is a great doctor..
LINDA M G.
Submitted 09/10/20
He is a compassionate doctor who listens to you. He takes time to assess your medical needs & if needed gives you options to resolve it.
John H.
Submitted 07/12/20
I consider Dr. Mohammad Haque a professional individual with extreme knowledge in Wound Care. I had a personal experience with wound care for my wife. I sought him because I felt my wife was heading towards amputation of her leg. After 7 weeks of treatment, my wife is completely cure. Dr. Haque I just want to thank you and highly recommend you to anyone.