Testimonials & Reviews

Mohammad A. Haque, MD

Board Certified Family Practice & Wound Care Specialist located in Houston, TX

92 total reviews

Dr. Mohammad A. Haque always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammad Haque below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYRA V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excelente sercives!services! YOU so much
Ali Q.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great doctor and staff and I am very satisfied with my visit. Thank you.
Deborah H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Doctor Haque is wonderful!
JEROL F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Long wait in waiting room, but we’ll worth the wait. Doctor Haque is kind and interested in your medical history and willing to listen.
CHARISSA G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Timely
FRANKLIN R.
Submitted 12/22/21
What's the best doctor I know in Houston Texas he's done me well for the last three years I've been here taking care of me my mother he's been there for me best PC I ever had 66 years it's a pleasure to know doctor Haque. He's not only my doctor I consider him my friend
ROBBIE B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Best doctor ever!
JOSE P.
Submitted 12/13/21
He’s a great doctor and everyone is very nice and friendly
Stephanie J.
Submitted 12/13/21
Wonderful
MARIA N.
Submitted 12/11/21
Nice office, great staff and dr Hague has great bed side manners. I highly recommend him
AUDREY B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Prompt and friendly. All my questions answered.
Karen P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Haque and Staff
Anastacio L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Is like having a family member treating you like that make fill good.
FIROZ C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent Tritmend for patients.
DEBRA F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Office staff were friendly & inviting. Short wait time. Dr. Haque spent time listening & was thorough.
LEONOR L.
Submitted 11/24/21
I already feel better with the medicine the doctor prescribe me . Thank you doctor Mohammad.
IRIS T.
Submitted 11/22/21
good!
ASIM A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thanks GOD we ( my family ) has him as a primary physician. Actually he is not only a physician, he is a guide to how we can have a healthy life style. He tells what ever you ask him about your treatment in detail like what is the use of this medicine and how you can get the best results of any medication you are taking When you go to visit him and tell him your situation and making your situation worst in front of him, he listens carefully, deeply and says ok anything else, you are like aaa… no, he says, don’t worry take this medicine, do these exercises and do this do that, I mean some helpful knowledge, and you’ll be ok. That’s his way, which we must say, a right and sincere way to deal with patients by a doctor So, I ought to 5 out of 5
CARLA D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was so nice & professional.
WALTER D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Thanks Dr Haque, you and the staff always given good advice and service.