Testimonials & Reviews

Mohammad A. Haque, MD

Board Certified Family Practice & Wound Care Specialist located in Houston, TX

65 total reviews

Dr. Mohammad A. Haque always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohammad Haque below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LETICIA M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent service
LINDA T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Been going to Dr. Mohammad Haque for many, many years now, he's very good Dr. I would recommend him recommenced to any one, that needs a pro. Like Dr. Haque❤
Natalie A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and caring! He is willing to try new methods and has a great team that works alongside the Dr.
Esmie T.
Submitted 07/14/21
AWESOME DOCTOR! Need a primary doctor go to Dr Haque
MD C.
Submitted 07/13/21
It’s good
Rey Manzano M.
Submitted 07/12/21
I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Haque as a primary Doctor for quite sometime. He has handle all my needs, exams and much more.. I trust his work and advice completely and all his work has been outstanding , the chosen one, I highly recommend!
Norberto L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Aside from the long wait everything was great! Gloria was very helpful and polite, and the rest of the staff was great as well. Dr Haque is the best!!
ASIF K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thank you for taking care of me while i can not come to the clinic. Nurse pediatrician is very nice and customer service is helpful
Khandaker R.
Submitted 07/06/21
It’s really good and I like it
Karen P.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was very pleased with the assistant who took my blood pressure and all my information she did a excellent job. Dr Haque was great thank you.
John C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great experience and I didn’t have to wait long
VALERIA J.
Submitted 06/23/21
All the staff was very professional and courteous. I didn’t have to wait a long time at all.
MARCUS R.
Submitted 06/22/21
My experience was great. All my questions were answered and prescriptions were filled
DARLINDA P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everything went well as always!!!!
MOHAMMAD A.
Submitted 06/14/21
I’m happy for everything
VELMA W.
Submitted 06/09/21
10
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very beneficial to talk with Dr Haque about my medication and what’s needed or needs to be removed
Mariam S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Great experience, very professional and respectful
ARNOLD J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Mabel A.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was a really good experience !